Ole Miss Basketball Announces SEC Opponents For 2018

Rebels Play 18 Conference Games Next Year

OXFORD, Miss. – Ole Miss Basketball’s Southeastern Conference opponents are set for the upcoming season, as the league office announced the matchups Thursday.

The Rebels will have home-and-home series against Arkansas, Auburn, Mississippi State, Missouri and Tennessee as part of the 18-game league slate. In addition, Ole Miss will host SEC foes Alabama, Florida, South Carolina and Vanderbilt at The Pavilion next season, while traveling to Georgia, Kentucky, LSU and Texas A&M.

Times, dates and television information will be announced by the league office at a later date.

Season tickets for Ole Miss Basketball will go on sale June 29. Fans can visit OleMissHoops.com for more information and to purchase tickets.